Maintenance on the 12nd of April at 3:00 AM EDT

All servers of Swords of Divinity will be having weekly Maintenance on the 12nd of April at 3:00 AM EDT(8:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT +8).

Maintenance is expected to take about 30 mins, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

×